Contact

The Township of Mullica
PO Box 317
Elwood, NJ 08217

 

ADMINISTRATION
Main Number 609-561-0064
Main Fax Number 609-561-3031
 Animal Control  1-800-351-1822  Shore Animal Control
Director William Cornell wcornell@mullicatownship.org
Township Clerk Kimberly Johnson Ext 114 kjohnson@mullicatownship.org
Deputy Clerk Ann Lupinetti Ext 115 alupinetti@mullicatownship.org
Solicitor Tracy Siebold, Esq.
REVENUE & FINANCE
Director Kristi Hanselmann khanselmann@mullicatownship.org
Chief Financial Officer Dawn Stollenwerk Ext 111 dstollenwerk@mullicatownship.org
Tax Collector Bert Cappuccio Ext 116 bcappuccio@mullicatownship.org
Tax Assessor Gerry Mead Ext 119 gmead@mullicatownship.org
DEVELOPMENT & HOUSING
Director Larry Riffle lriffle@mullicatownship.org
Construction Official John Holroyd Ext 118 jholroyd@mullicatownship.org
Technical Assistant Zoraida Acevedo Ext 117 zacevedo@mullicatownship.org
Zoning Officer Vacant Ext 133 contact Zoraida Acevedo
Township Engineer/Planner Jay Sciullo jsciullo@mullicatownship.org
Planning Board Secretary Kimberly Johnson Ext 114 kjohnson@mullicatownship.org
Planning Board Solicitor Tim Maguire tmaguire@mullicatownship.org
PUBLIC WORKS
Director James Brown jbrown@mullicatownship.org
Supervisor Chuck Gras Ext 129 cgras@mullicatownship.org
Garage Ext 130
MUNICIPAL COURT
Municipal Judge Carol Goloff cgoloff@mullicatownship.org
Court Administrator Eunice Aguina Ext 113 eaguina@mullicatownship.org
Deputy Administrator Kim Trivelli Ext 112 ktrivelli@mullicatownship.org